Cee’s fun foot challenge: Bare Feet or shoes..

When I think of shoes, I think of horses..

DSC_0600

but on this trip, on the airport shuttle, I saw these feet and couldn’t help but take a picture of them. I never think about how my own feet look, as in presenting them to the public.  I’d much rather cover mine up completely so no body can see my bare feet..but if you are going to wear sandals, how nice to make your feet presentable and something pretty to look at.  Thanks airport shuttle lady for making the ride worthy of a photo!  And for making me look at everyones feet on that bus that day…

IMG_5156

Shoes 🙂

One thought on “Cee’s fun foot challenge: Bare Feet or shoes..

Leave a Reply

