The down side of Foreshadow..

DSC_0844

As I looked through my photos to try and find one fits this challenge Foreshadow, I realized that the main emotions that I feel with that word are dread, fear, foreboding and future sadness.

DSC_0388

Look out because I am about to tip over..

DSC_0984

After going to one steeplechase race in Scotland, I excitedly took a bunch of photos of all the beautiful horses….Until two horses went down over a fence and didn’t appear to get up.  That ended my photo taking and my desire to ever go to another steeplechase race..

DSC_0914

Ear tags on cattle…no explanation needed there.

DSC_0227

Large bodies of water with gloomy skies and wind and rain and no people on the beach..definitely a sign one should stay out of the water..

Leave a Reply

